Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size

  • JSCB – Joint Schools Construction Board 

    Board Members
    Hon. Ben Walsh, Chair – Mayor, City of Syracuse
    Jaime Alicea – Superintendent of Schools, Syracuse City School District
    Hon. Helen Hudson – President of the Common Council, City of Syracuse
    Hon. Patricia Body – Commissioner of Education, Syracuse City School District
    Calvin Corriders – Vice President, Commercial & Retail Sales Manager, Pathfinder Bank
    Charles P. Merrihew – Vice President for Engagement and External Affairs, Syracuse University
    Larry Williams – Director, Syracuse Save Our Youth
    Advisory Staff
    Joseph W. Barry, III, Esq, Secretary to the Board – First Assistant Corporation Counsel, City of Syracuse
    Mary Robison, P.E. – City Engineer, City of Syracuse
    David DelVecchio, CPA – Commissioner of Finance, City of Syracuse
    Bob Andrews – Director of Intergovernmental Affairs and Shared Services, City of Syracuse
    Tom Ferrara – Director of Facilities-Maintenance and Operations, Syracuse City School District
    Suzanne Slack – Chief Financial Officer, Syracuse City School District
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005